Family’s first! Always.


Family. I love my family. So much!

Been so busy lately. Work stuff. But I do remember that family comes first. I’ll never forget that.

Arwen is 10 months now. She is so cute & lively! Sangatlah active. Tak terkejar daddy. EheheHHehHee… She’s in the ‘exploring mode’ I guess. But I don’t mind. Will always watch over her.

Mummy don’t worry yea. Daddy will always work hard for our family. InsyaAllah, our future will be bright & happy. I’ll do anything & everything for our family sayang. MMuakhascXZ! Love you so much mummy.

Love my family. Love mummy & Arwen!😀

Leave a Reply

