KaK LiN’S DeaDLY Duo… :D


Thought I wanna share with you guys… Kak Lin’s daughters… Qistina & Najla… Isyra is no where around… so no pictures of her… so, let’s go to the pics…

Najla: "What is he doing? AaaaaaaaAAaaa...
Najla: "What is he doing? AaaaaaaaAAaaa..."
Najla: "What is he holding there? Is that a camera?"
Najla: "What is he holding there? Is that a camera?"
Najla: "Maybe it's better if I pretend to be confused... AAaAaaAaaa"
Najla: "Maybe it's better if I pretend to be confused... AAaAaaAaaa"
Najla: "Maybe if i stay here... I look cuter... take my picture! take my picture!"
Najla: "Maybe if i stay here... I look cuter... take my picture! take my picture!"
Qistina: "No! The bottle is mine..."
Qistina: "No! The bottle is mine..."
Najla: "HMmMmm... what is this on the trolley?"
Najla: "HMmMmm... what is this on the trolley?"
Najla: "What is she doing?"
Najla: "What is she doing?"
:D
😀

You don’t wanna mess with them… ehehehehe… they’ll cry you to your last breath…😀

Leave a Reply

