NeW LooK…


Everybody cuts his/her hair once in while… We change our underwear everyday… So today is the day I change the theme/look of the blog… yes… today is the day… where I will have “Siakap Goreng Pon Sodappp” for lunch! mAUEhAUehuAHEuhAUHEua!!! Get ready fish… You will soon be lunch!

UPDATE

The road to Kampung Pasir Puteh is freaking me out… Holes here and there… sudden bumps… fallen branches… you name it… We did manage to be at the restaurant… Kedai Makan Rahmat to be exact… the cool breeze from the sea is nice… The place doesn’t need to have a fan I guess… This place is open at around 10am and closes at 3pm everyday… they only close once in a while… like for this month of May, they will be closed on the 17th… which is Sunday I guess…

The food was okay… I guess I can cook better than them…😀 I guess most of the people came there to enjoy a kampung style seafood or nelayan type of cooking… because they fried almost everything… the view of the sea, the cool breeze, the kampung feel… yeah… it’s worth the long 18km drive from JB to have lunch there…

It's a fishy business... The famous Siakap Goreng Pon Sodappp!
It's a fishy business... The famous Siakap Goreng Pon Sodappp!
Qistina singing "Take My Breath Away - the original version" which only she could understand...
Qistina singing "Take My Breath Away - the original version" which only she could understand...
A view from the restaurant
A view from the restaurant
Kak Lin and the deadly duo...
Kak Lin and the deadly duo...
Ma' father in law... Thanks for the lunch ayah... :D
Ma' father in law... Thanks for the lunch ayah...😀
My mother in law... The Wonderwoman of the family...
My mother in law... The Wonderwoman of the family...
An inside view...
An inside view...
Mangsa kejadian...
Mangsa kejadian...

Leave a Reply

