8 MiLe


Hey guys, I thought i wanna share this with all of you… I mean i want to share with you guys earlier… But hey, need to confirm on these sort of things wouldn’t it… My lovely wife is 8 weeks pregnant ya’ll!!! I’m gonna be a dad… & my dad’s gonna be a grandpa! & wifey will be a mom & her parents will become grandparents! Ehehehe… well, not exactly the first grandchild in the family… but hey I’m excited & they should too! Guess I will be posting some of the pictures of pregnant life… wifey’s pictures to be precise… YeaYYY!!! fatherhood ya’ll!!! Diapers & talc next…😀

Leave a Reply

